logo Baltic Olympiad in Informatics
April 23-27, 2003, Tartu, Estonia


Welcome to the BOI 2003 website. Here you can browse information about the Baltic Olympiad in Informatics, and in particular about the BOI 2003, held in Tartu, Estonia from April 23 to April 27.

What's new around here:

Monday, May 19
scanned the big official pictures
Sunday, May 4
added the official test data for all tasks
Monday, April 28
added pictures from the excursion and closing
Saturday, April 26
added results of the on-site contest
Friday, April 25
added pictures from the second competition day (mostly jury)
Friday, April 25
added results of the on-line contest
Friday, April 25
added pictures from the first competition day
Thursday, April 24
added pictures from the opening ceremony
Wednesday, April 23
the evaluation website for the online contest is now available; please see the section "Online contest" for more details
Saturday, April 19
added names and e-mails of guides
Friday, April 18
updated the DJGPP package, the old version was missing gdb
Friday, April 18
added the contest rules
Monday, April 14
added the official compilers
Thursday, April 10
added travel information
Wednesday, April 9
the site just went live, so pretty much everything is new